Happy Valentine’s Day

In the spirit of the day, I would like to give a shout out to a blog I recently found and ‘love’. It is  being is beautiful. There is a little bit of everything wonderful including a cute puppy and this workout. Oh, and there’s food too. What’s not to love?  I did the workout, here’s proof:

working out

Do you see the sweat on my brow and my red face? I do! I don’t normally wear red lipstick but c’mon, it’s V day! I dedicate this workout to my two favourite men/boys: the one with the beer in his hand, sitting on the couch and watching the hockey game and the one wearing the headphones listening to music.

Hope the day is filled with cinnamon hearts and chocolate 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

