Power or Wind?

Lately, the weather has been sunny and warm around here. This means I’ve been power walking around town during my lunch breaks. Today was a bit different because when I looked outside to check the state of the weather, all I could see were three gigantic masts. Obviously, being the snoop that I am, I investigated the situation:

ATHENA

This is the Athena-the largest privately owned yacht in the world. WOW

Docked beside her was this fabulous diva:

ZENITH

This is the Zenith luxury super yacht. Not too shabby either. 

Which do you prefer, darling? How about we meet on the dock after work and we can decide which one to take then.

Leave a Reply

